Nantucket Atheneum

PO Box 808
1 India Street
Nantucket, MA 02554

(T) 508-228-1110
(F) 508-228-1973

Quick Reference
Adult Programs Ext. 118
Children/Teens Ext. 103
Circulation Ext. 101
Development Ext. 114
Reference Ext. 110
How can we help?
General Inquiries info@nantucketatheneum.org
Ask a Librarian info@nantucketatheneum.org
Teen Programs & Services teens@nantucketatheneum.org
Children’s Programs & Services children@nantucketatheneum.org
Volunteers volunteer@nantucketatheneum.org
Literacy Volunteers of the Atheneum (LVA) lva@nantucketatheneum.org
Facility Rentals events@nantucketatheneum.org
Meeting Space Reservations meetings@nantucketatheneum.org
Direct Contact
Molly Anderson
Executive Director
manderson@nantucketatheneum.org
Cheryl Creighton
Operations Manager and LVA Coordinator
ccreighton@nantucketatheneum.org
Kiley Fitch
Finance Manager
kfitch@nantucketatheneum.org
Ellie Coffin
Head of Circulation and Technical Services
ecoffin@nantucketatheneum.org
Amy Jenness
Head of Adult Programs
ajenness@nantucketatheneum.org
Lincoln Thurber
Head of Reference
lthurber@nantucketatheneum.org
Leslie Malcolm
Head of Weezie Library for Children
lmalcolm@nantucketatheneum.org
Maggie O’Reilly
Director of Development
moreilly@nantucketatheneum.org

Full Staff List